Reviews

Candice
11/20/2022
Asian Wind is my absolute favorite Chinese restaurant! Sesame chicken is delicious. We only order from here unless we are out of town.
Roger
10/27/2022
Food was great, they got here earlier than expected.
Alicia
8/17/2022
Asian Wind is always amazing
Patricia
6/22/2022
Asian Wind consistently serves outstanding food!
Michael
4/27/2022
Asian Wind has been my favorite Asian restaurant (eat-in or take-out) in Lex for over 20 years now. Everything is always hot, fresh, and delicious - just as amazing now as it was in the 90’s!!
Chelmsbury
4/8/2022
Best tasting & most close to authentic. Only complaint is of the ever rising prices !!!
Tracy
4/1/2022
There was no bean sprouts in my rice
Candice
3/26/2022
Yummy as always! By far my favorite Chinese restaurant!
Candice
3/4/2022
Delicious!
Abigail
2/6/2022
Love this place!
Chelmsbury
1/21/2022
Great taste but Prices keeps on going up & shrinking portion sizes.
Karen
12/28/2021
The food was delicious; however, our pick-up order was an hour and a half late. As well, we had to wait for it in conditions that were not in keeping with COVID-19 protocols. What should have been a trip to pick up food from our favorite restaurant became a frustrating, and potentially health-compromising nightmare.
Joshua
12/24/2021
The egg drop soup ordered was not egg drop soup when I picked it up.
Gina
10/28/2021
Always ready, hot and delicious!
Nathan
9/9/2021
Everything was great as usual. Tried Beef teriyaki for first time and was a bit plain.
Rudo
7/29/2021
Good was good despite not being ready for pickup on time, almost 15minutes late
Nathan
5/9/2021
Forgot sweet and sour sauce for meal. Second time
Scott
4/27/2021
The app messed up and added 2 of a lot of items. I thought I fixed them all but didn’t. I got two General Tso chicken.
Derrick
12/3/2020
I moved away from Lexington several years ago and Asian Wind is just the way I left it. COVID-19 has taken away the dine in experience for the time being, but the food is AMAZING as always!!
Scott
9/16/2020
Love this place!
zach
5/15/2020
Everything was great and will definitely be back! The only thing we didn't care for was the sesame chicken. It seemed like mostly bread/batter with very little meat. Plus it was chewy. Otherwise, all was very good!
Danny
4/28/2020
So freaking good!!
Jim
4/24/2020
Food here is always good, curbside pickup was obviously overwhelmed but still working the bugs out, they were doing there best. Just glad to see them open again. It will all work out for them. It's a New Adjustment to Our current predicament for now
Christopher
4/24/2020
Everything was delicious!
Barbara
3/3/2020
We will be back ❤️
Kenzie
1/4/2020
Very good food. So nice we ordered two nights in a row.
Kathy
9/9/2019
General Tso was a bit soggy.
ROG
5/13/2019
Way too Expensive $$$ but the quality is well above the curve in Lexington and delicious. It will dent the wallet but it’s premium Chinese food for sure.
Matt
3/15/2019
Love this place! It’s always great food and service. We will definitely be back many more times. Thank you
Laura
1/26/2019
Fast and friendly
Laurie
12/17/2018
All so yummy
Beth
11/3/2018
This is one of our favorite restaurants as the food is good, the service is fast and the staff is friendly. I was disappointed this visit as our takeout order lacked rice, and I didn't discover it until I got home.
Mary
10/25/2018
always great food and really nice folks
Pat
10/25/2018
Always great food.
Dave
10/19/2018
As usual a great meal.
Mark
9/12/2018
As always, the food is fresh, convenient and tasty! Tried a couple of items we had not ordered before and were as pleased as ever.
Maleah
8/7/2018
Food was excellent!
Sharron
7/19/2018
Fast and easy to use
Mark
6/11/2018
Food is always fresh and ready for pickup in a timely way. Great staff who obviously care about the details!
Carroll
5/1/2018
Great!!!
Alexandra
3/25/2018
Delicious as always!! I love Asian Wind!
Kat
3/22/2018
Fresh and right on time for pick up. I love these folks!
Stacey
2/24/2018
Great vegetarian selections!
Mary
2/22/2018
the quality is always fantastic and the service excellent.
Carol
11/3/2017
Good food, Empress Chicken is what I ordered, very good. Love the wonton soup!
Sarah
10/16/2017
Always delicious!! hot and fresh
Kat
10/5/2017
They get my order right every time and I rarely have the same order. Everything is hot when I arrive to pick it up, and has stayed hot for an hour before I could serve it. We love that there are so many vegetarian options. The food is delicious. And the staff are always so friendly!
Cassie
7/30/2017
The double cooked dishes are a little spicy with lots of yummy vegetables. The Double Cooked Kiwatchi is my long time personal favorite dish at Asian Wind! There's nothing else like it in Lexington.
Any questions please call us.